It’s a Small World

I finally told a friend what’s going on b/c I know I will need help with Handsome Boy next week. I’ve been carpooling with her on and off this year, so I know my LO will be ok going with her to and from school. Turns out her sister needed IVF to conceive her daughter! Small world, right? She totally understands what I’m dealing with b/c she saw her sister’s struggles. I’m glad I have someone in my neighborhood who can help me through this time and kinda gets it.

Starting to feel more bloated, but other than that and some fatigue I’m still doing ok.

This entry was posted in Infertility and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

