HCG – Check!

I did it! Self injection of HCG in my butt!

Mr. Right has a fear of injecting me with a needle, which I discovered during an IUI cycle when I needed a trigger shot on a day that I wasn’t going to the RE. After he balked on doing it, amid much laughter, I took the needle and just shoved it in. He didn’t even pretend to try this time… Apparently he’s scared he’ll hurt me…

Anyway, I survived and am now left with a painful rear end.

More tomorrow, time to catch some beauty sleep!

This entry was posted in Infertility and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

