Insomnia…

Woke up at 3 last night and couldn’t fall back asleep until 5:30!! Wide awake, tried to fall asleep, read a book, tried to sleep more. Finally fell asleep and Mr. Right woke me before he left for work at 7:00. Good thing he did b/c Handsome Boy slept in! My LO who usually sleeps till 5:30/6:30 didn’t get up till 7:30! And of course I’m STILL sleep deprived despite no early morning wakeup b/c I just couldn’t sleep.

Is it a medication side effect or nerves? I can’t seen to turn my brain off lately…

By this time tomorrow the ER will be over 🙂

This entry was posted in Infertility and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

