Beta Day!

Home from  my first beta! The nurses will call with results sometime between 1 and 3 most likely, so I prob will have to wait a while.

My last test, a FRER, was great today – the test line came up before the control line did and is much darker than the control line 🙂 I’m not worried about this beta – I think it’s clear that I truly am knocked up! No more POAS for me for now!

I’ll have to go for a repeat beta on Mon and then hopefully my first pregnancy ultrasound on Thur!!

Anxious to hear what my number will be so we can start speculating as to how many little ones I am expecting!

I’m even more nervous about the first ultrasound – I really want visual confirmation that the baby(s) is/are in the right spot.

Still having tons of cramping and pulling, especially on the left side.

I’ll upate later when I know more!

This entry was posted in Infertility, Pregnancy and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

