Recent Purchases…

I bought 2 baby related products today:

1 – Two belly bands for me, 1 black and 1 white.

2 – This shirt for Handsome Boy from Carters, which he will wear over a long sleeve shirt when #2 arrives! I’m thinking of taping on the word “to be” and sending the pic to family as a way to announce my pregnancy when we start sharing the good news….

Short Sleeve Big Brother Tee

For me this was a big step.

Now praying everything is ok on Thursday and I don’t regret these early purchases…

This entry was posted in Pregnancy and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

