Summer Vacation!

School is officially out for Handsome Boy!

He’s only going to be in camp for 7 weeks this summer, so I’m taking some time off from work to enjoy my Handsome Boy before life gets more complicated.

As excited as he is now, I’m sure some jealousy will kick in once #2 arrives. I’m sure that becoming a big brother after nearly 5 years of being an only child will be hard for him.

I’m looking forward to making some awesome memories with my Handsome Boy this summer¬†before life becomes all about #2!

 

 

This entry was posted in Pregnancy and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

