23 Week Appt and More

Little Pea is doing great. My bump is measuring right on track. Loved hearing the heartbeat today at my Dr. appt! Even though I feel tons of movement, hearing that sound is sooo reassuring.

I’ll be doing the Glucose Test at my next appt in 4 week. So happy I can do it there and don’t have to go to the lab!

Been going through all of Handsome Boy’s 0-3 and 3-6 month clothing, burp cloths, bedding, etc. So much has yellowed – really hope I can get it out!

Handsome Boy has been practicing putting a diaper on a doll – his first attempt involved strapping down the doll’s arms in the diaper – interesting way to swaddle, right? 🙂 He’s going to be a pro by the time Little Pea is born!

This entry was posted in Pregnancy and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

