33 Weeks Tomorrow :-)

Wow! 33 weeks tomorrow!

7 weeks until due date, 4 weeks until “full term.”

Wondering if it’ll feel like time is flying or dragging by.

I’ve been so ready for so long now. Been nesting for months… there’s not really anything else I can do to prepare… except make Handsome Boy’s Big Brother Kit!

I’m going to decorate a small tote bag for him and fill it with little surprises – a coloring book, a big brother shirt, maybe a few matchbox cars… any other ideas of what to include?

I want to make Little Pea’s birth as exciting and special for him as it will be for me. I also want him to know that even though Little Pea will need lots of time and attention, I still love him to pieces and always will…There is and will always be something just so special about him and I never want him to forget that…after all, he is the one who magically turned me into a mother and changed my life forever.

I’ll check in again after my next ultrasound…praying everything is ok!

This entry was posted in Pregnancy and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to 33 Weeks Tomorrow :-)

  1. Mrs P says:

    7 weeks! You must be so excited – I hit the 13 week countdown tomorrow and I’m already going crazy over it! I love that you are making a big brother kit and I’m sure Handsome Boy will love it 🙂

  2. Jennifer says:

    I just wanted to say I recently had a chance to look through your blog and I love it. I added you to my blog list! Congrats again on your little one who is coming very soon 🙂

Leave a Reply

