Eviction Notice

I'm due tomorrow! Send baby vibes my way! :  wedding Eviction

Came across this and found it so fitting for how I feel right now!

Nearly 39 weeks and SO ready for Little Pea to be born!

In all honestly, I will miss every kick, punch and roll. I treasure each and every movement and know I will long for them again soon. I’m already worrying that conceiving number 3 will prove to be a challenge, so I welcome each little (and big) movement I get the pleasure of feeling now.

But I’m ready to welcome this little miracle and start our lives as a family of 4.

Hopefully not too much longer!

This entry was posted in Pregnancy and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

