Side Effects Galore

Bloated, crampy, headache, fatigue, nausea, really short fuse… that describes me today.

Anxious about tomorrow’s monitoring appt now that my meds have been lowered. Hoping my follies are still growing well. 

I hope we get quite a few to freeze in case the ones we transfer this time around don’t take, since it is highly unlikely we will do yet another fresh cycle. Tapped out financially AND emotionally.

I just want to put this mess behind me.

This entry was posted in Infertility and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

