Ahead of Schedule

Just got a call from the nurses – my E2 skyrocketed again.

In an attempt to salvage this cycle, my RE is having me trigger tonight, retrieval Thur and “freeze all” for a later FET.

I’m so bummed – my previous FET with “perfect embryos” failed and I feel like only fresh cycles work for me 😦

More waiting, more $$.

Is baby #3 meant to be?

This entry was posted in Infertility and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Ahead of Schedule

  1. Rose says:

    I’ve asked myself that question a million times…

Leave a Reply

