6dp5dt – Getting Anxious

It’s that time when I start to get anxious about whether or not the transfer worked. No real symptoms, just somme dull cramping periodically.

Trying to withhold the temptation to test until Friday at the earliest, since that is when I got a BFP with Little Pea.

I have 3 dollar tree tests in the house and I will not buy more, so I’m trying to wait until closer to Beta time. Unless I can somehow keep myself from testing at all…

This entry was posted in Infertility and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to 6dp5dt – Getting Anxious

  1. Almost there!! Good luck to you, I really hope you’re able to hold out until Friday to test. Thinking of you!

Leave a Reply

